Coast and Hinterland

Your local real estate agents and property managers

 

What's your property really worth?

Request a complimentary, obligation-free appraisal of your property’s current market price from your local BHGRE experts.

STEP 1

YOUR PROPERTY'S ADDRESS

STEP 2

YOUR DETAILS

 

Home Finder

With Home Finder you’ll never have to manually search for your perfect property ever again. Be notified as soon as the home matching your criteria becomes available, saving you time and hassle. Sign up today - it only takes a few seconds!

With our easy to use Home Finder service you can:

  • Save your favourite searches
  • Keep a saved list of properties
  • Nominate specific criteria for your property search
  • Cut out manual property searching once and for all
  • Receive an email as soon as your ideal property is available
Sign Up Here Login to Home Finder

Our Team

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Coast and Hinterland

Caloundra QLD 4551

Make an Enquiry Get Directions
 
Danelle Wiseman
Principal & Licensee

danelle.wiseman@bhgre.com.au
0427 154 915

 
Jonathan Pattinson
Business Owner

jonathan.pattinson@bhgre.com.au
0455 591 498

 
Dean Gray
Sales & Marketing Agent - Cairns

dean.gray@bhgre.com.au
0409 003 145

 
Paul Harley
Sales & Marketing Agent - Mount Coolum

paul.harley@bhgre.com.au
0422 076 367

 
Ben Arnett
Administration - Mount Coolum

ben.arnett@bhgre.com.au
0414 377 126

 
Andy Leonti
Sales & Marketing Agent - Sippy Downs

andy.leonti@bhgre.com.au
0493 681 901

 
David Johnson
Sales & Marketing Agent - Toowoomba

david.johnson@bhgre.com.au
0408 661 454

 
Richard Cocozza
Sales & Marketing Agent - Toowoomba

richard.cocozza@bhgre.com.au
0492 836 435

 
Contracts Coast & Hinterland
Contracts Administrator

contracts.ch@bhgre.com.au
07 5355 1000

 
Reception Coast & Hinterland
Sales Support

reception.caloundra@bhgre.com.au
07 5355 1000

Contact Coast and Hinterland