Coast and Hinterland

Your local real estate agents and property managers

 

What's your property really worth?

Request a complimentary, obligation-free appraisal of your property’s current market price from your local BHGRE experts.

STEP 1

YOUR PROPERTY'S ADDRESS

STEP 2

YOUR DETAILS

 

Home Finder

With Home Finder you’ll never have to manually search for your perfect property ever again. Be notified as soon as the home matching your criteria becomes available, saving you time and hassle. Sign up today - it only takes a few seconds!

With our easy to use Home Finder service you can:

  • Save your favourite searches
  • Keep a saved list of properties
  • Nominate specific criteria for your property search
  • Cut out manual property searching once and for all
  • Receive an email as soon as your ideal property is available
Sign Up Here Login to Home Finder

Our Team

BHGRE Coast and Hinterland

5/79 Bulcock Street
Caloundra QLD 4551


BHGRE Beerwah

56 Simpson Street
Beerwah QLD 4519

Make an Enquiry Get Directions
 
Danelle Wiseman
Principal Licensee

danelle.wiseman@bhgre.com.au
0472 636 812

 
Jonathan Pattinson
Co - Principal

jonathan.pattinson@bhgre.com.au
0472 636 812

 
Katie Lennox
Office Manager

katie.lennox@bhgre.com.au
07 5355 1000

 
Rhonda Carter
Executive Assistant

rhonda.carter@bhgre.com.au
07 5355 1000

 
Prue Moseley
Property Concierge

prue.moseley@bhgre.com.au
07 5355 1000

 
Chynna Johnson
Campaign Manager

chynna.johnson@bhgre.com.au
07 5355 1000

 
Selena Wiseman
Property Manager

selena.wiseman@bhgre.com.au
07 5355 1000

 
Andrew Dobbie
Licensed Real Estate Agent

andrew.dobbie@bhgre.com.au
0429 690 182

 
Wendy Dobbie
Sales & Marketing Agent

wendy.dobbie@bhgre.com.au
0417 690 122

 
Natalie Waters
Sales and Marketing Agent

natalie.waters@bhgre.com.au
0475 398 689

Contact Coast and Hinterland