Connect

Your local real estate agents and property managers

Connect

Welcome to Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate. As local property experts, we take great pride in our comprehensive knowledge of the Tarragindi and surrounding area’s property market, providing you with a distinct advantage whether you're buying or selling in this sought-after region.

At Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate, we understand that every suburb has its unique charm and distinct character. We take the time to immerse ourselves in the intricacies of Inner City Brisbane, including its amenities, schools, parks, transportation, and lifestyle offerings. This in-depth understanding allows us to match your preferences with properties that truly align with your needs and aspirations.

For those looking to sell their property in Brisbane, our agency's localised marketing strategies will showcase your home's best features to the right audience. We leverage our insights into the local market to position your property competitively and ensure the best result is achieved.

Whatever your real estate needs in Tarragindi, trust Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate to be your dedicated partner. Contact us today, and let's navigate the exciting property landscape of Tarragindi together.

Our Team

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Connect

7/53 Monash Road
Tarragindi QLD 4121

 
Tracy Kennedy
Principal & Licensee

tracy.kennedy@bhgre.com.au
0421 483 360

 
Carolyn Phillips
Sales & Marketing Agent - Kenmore

carolyn.phillips@bhgre.com.au
0403 379 183

 
Dean Gray
Sales & Marketing Agent - Cairns

dean.gray@bhgre.com.au
0409 003 145

 
Andy Leonti
Sales & Marketing Agent - Sippy Downs

andy.leonti@bhgre.com.au
0493 681 901

 
David Johnson
Sales & Marketing Agent - Toowoomba

david.johnson@bhgre.com.au
0408 661 454

 
Ben Arnett
Sales & Marketing Agent - Mount Coolum

ben.arnett@bhgre.com.au
0414 377 126

 
Dina Savva
Sales Associate

dina.savva@bhgre.com.au
0481 535 729

Contact Connect