Richmond

Your local real estate agents and property managers

Richmond

Better Homes and Gardens® Real Estate Richmond is ready to work with you to help you sell or manage your property.
Our growing network includes 11,500 affiliated sales associates serving buyers and sellers across the United States, Canada, Jamaica and the Bahamas. We are proud to make our services available in Melbourne.

• Need to sell your home or investment property?
• Want an award-winning property manager to look after your property?
• Interested in buying an investment property?
• Need help or guidance on how you can enter the property market?
• Learn how to help your kids buy a property with little or no deposit?
• Free coaching for first home buyers.
• Perhaps you need a home loan or a free home loan health check.
• Our promise, if we can't help, we will pass you on to someone that can.

WE ARE LOCATED IN RICHMOND BUT CAN ASSIST YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE IN MELBOURNE.

HOW MUCH IS YOUR HOME REALLY WORTH?
Interested in obtaining an up-to-date opinion of your home's current market value? Better Homes and Gardens® Real Estate Richmond's agents will dazzle you with their local knowledge and expertise.
As well as residential sales and leasing, we have a specialist investment property team. Meet with us today and get a free personalised cash flow report. We take pride in our customer service and will strive to make your interaction with us as straightforward and stress-free as possible.

Speak with one of our friendly real estate agents about your needs today. Contact Better Homes and Gardens® Real Estate Richmond today on (03) 8413 8888.

BHGRE Richmond Team

610 Victoria Street
Richmond VIC 3121

 
Michael Sloan
Director

michael.sloan@bhgre.com.au
0417577597

 
Laurel Sloan
Principal

laurel.sloan@bhgre.com.au
03 8413 8888

 
Daniella Perri
Client Services Manager

daniella.perri@bhgre.com.au

 
Denham Bowen
Sales Executive

denham.bowen@bhgre.com.au
8413 8888
0428 539 165

 
Brian Godfrey
Sales Executive

brian.godfrey@bhgre.com.au
03 8413 8888
0423159522

 
Ayse Ozdemir
Property Manager Team Leader

ayse.ozdemir@bhgre.com.au

Contact Richmond

610 Victoria Street
Richmond VIC 3121